Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shane Huston

Shane Huston

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Huston
"Kaitlyn is awesome! She found us great savings!"
Profile photo of Scott Braun

Scott Braun

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Braun
"Prompt and courteous service and answers to my questions."
Profile photo of Alex Tompsett

Alex Tompsett

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Tompsett
"Kaitlyn made the process so easy! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tony Gebhardt

Tony Gebhardt

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Gebhardt
"Heather is always super nice and very professional at handling all concerns. I've never been disappointed ever since she's been on board at Cort Bonner!"
Profile photo of Ted Bier

Ted Bier

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Bier
"Wendy was so professional and super kind. She made looking at policy’s easy to understand and didn’t push me into anything I didn’t want. Completely supportive and was an amazing experience!! Thank You!!!"
Profile photo of Pastor Brad Meyer

Pastor Brad Meyer

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pastor Brad Meyer
"Wendy was great to work with and very personable."
Profile photo of Jac Carlson

Jac Carlson

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jac Carlson
"Everyone here is so kind and respectful. We had a death in the family and they have all been so helpful. Savannah is the person I talked to today, and she was so amazing kind about everything. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Deborah Johnson

Deborah Johnson

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Johnson
"I called for assistance in getting an app set up."
Profile photo of Amanda Schneider

Amanda Schneider

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Schneider
"Great customer service! Savannah was super helpful and such a bright personality!"
Profile photo of Denise Ammons

Denise Ammons

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Ammons
"I love State Farm. I have been a customer for years now. Wendy Czerwinski always helps me she has the best attitude and experience for the job. Cort is a excellent insurance agent with alot of knowledge. Keep up the good job. New location is beautiful. See u all again soon. Denise."
Profile photo of sdmorri

sdmorri

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sdmorri
"Great Insurance agent and staff!"
Profile photo of Matt Brown

Matt Brown

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Brown
"We dunwas great to work with and found over $2k in annual savings across home and auto!"
Profile photo of Mike Dvo

Mike Dvo

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Dvo
"Awsome help"
Profile photo of T Murph

T Murph

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T Murph
"I met with Wendy today and our meeting was timely and very much beneficial! I had been meaning to take a look at our coverages but just hadn’t made it a priority. We sat down and reviewed everything and thought realistically about future needs. Wendy is always very knowledgeable and was able to provide quotes on the spot. I love working with them and feel fortunate that I have knowledgeable people to help plan for the future!"
Profile photo of Heather P (Heather)

Heather P (Heather)

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather P (Heather)
"I have been insured with State Farm for years. All the staff is friendly and helpful and I’m very happy with my coverage!"
Profile photo of Steve Cheney

Steve Cheney

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Cheney
"Great support provided by Savannah!"
Profile photo of Phillip Hodges

Phillip Hodges

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Hodges
"I am a 20 year State Farm client and Cort Bonners office is amazing and always took care of my needs and answered all the questions i asked throughout the years. Savannah helped me today by collecting data and presented exactly what I needed! I appreciate you Cort and your awesome staff!!"
Profile photo of Ashley W

Ashley W

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley W
"Everyone on the team is great, but a special shout out to Kaitlyn for her assistance with getting our cars/mortgage insurance setup and moved from NE to IA"
Profile photo of Jemstxne Enterprises LLC

Jemstxne Enterprises LLC

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jemstxne Enterprises LLC
"Professional and to the point. Great Job!"
Profile photo of Shari Lockenour

Shari Lockenour

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shari Lockenour
"I have been a customer of Cort Bonner, State Farm insurance agent, for several years and once again I received exceptional service. Stacey was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and efficient and turned around a same-day quote to me within a couple of hours. They always make it simple and easy, as well as affordable. 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Justin Schneckenberger

Justin Schneckenberger

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Schneckenberger
"Great agent & staff to work with."
Profile photo of Chris Wyman

Chris Wyman

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Wyman
"I’ve been with State Farm for 30+ years and they’ve always come through with flying colors when the need arises. I wouldn’t do business with anyone else."
Profile photo of Angela Moody

Angela Moody

February 6, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Angela Moody
"Very professional and everything was explained in a way that was easy to understand."
Profile photo of Jodi Baker

Jodi Baker

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Baker
"Cort's office is so responsive and so easy to work with. They really help you find the plans that best fit your needs, providing great peace of mind!"
Profile photo of Micah Wagner

Micah Wagner

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Wagner
"Great customer service!"